Some features might be unavailable due to scheduled maintenance.
News
Tuesday, 12 December, 2017

New Team Elected to Head the HCI for 2015-2017

Established in 1636, the Harvard University has been the world's most renowned university over the centuries. Its strong  alumni of more than 3,23,000 spread across more than 200 countries are proud of their common ond - Harvard. Under  the auspices of the Harvard Alumni Association, 180+ Harvard Clubs operate in more than 70 countries around the world  bringing the Harvard alumni closer to each other.

The Harvard Club of India was established in late '60s by its founder-President and present Patron, Mr. Ranji Bhandari. Over the years, it has built up its membership base. Being from different Harvard schools like Business School, Kennedy School of Government, Law School, Public Health, Architecture, etc., the HCI members have immensely contributed to the intellectual growth of the Club. HCI is involved in various alumni events, onducts an annual school debate in Delhi and has been a Knowledge Partner in the annual international Mergers and Acquisitions meet. The Club unanimously elected its Executive Committee for the period 2015-2017

                                                The Executive Committee :  2015-2017

Name

Title

Email Address

Mr. Devashish Bharuka

President

db@bharuka.com

Dr. Namita Wahi

Vice President

namita.wahi@gmail.com

Mr. Anirudh Suri

Secretary

anirudh.suri@gmail.com

Ms. Sunita Agarwal

Treasurer

sunitaagarwal500@hotmail.com

Mr. Ranji Bhandari

Patron

ranjiprama@gmail.com

Mr. Abhishek Singh

Member

abhish18.hks@gmail.com

Dr. Ajit Kumar Nagpal

Member

aknagpal@amity.edu

Mr. Alok Sangwan

Member

aloksangwan@gmail.com

Ms. Komala Ramachandra

Member

komala.ramachandra@gmail.com

Mr. Manish Arora

Member

manish@justice.com

Ms. Meenakshi Dutta Ghosh

Member

mdghosh@ymail.com

Ms. Prama Bhandari

Member

pramaranji@gmail.com

Mr. Shadan Farasat

Member

shadanfarasat@gmail.com

Dr. Surat Singh

Member

drsuratsingh972@gmail.com

Ms. Tanya Agarwal

Member

tanya98@gmail.com

 

Any Harvard alumni  interested in joining the HCI may contact
                                         Mr. Anirudh Suri, Secretary at  anirudh.suri@gmail.com  
                                         Mr. Devashish Bharuka, President  on +91 98105 17287
                                         or visit http://harvardclubofindia.com 



Found inappropriate content? Submit the information about the item that you think is inappropriate. Our community managers will be alerted to this problem and do a review as soon as possible. Thank you!

Report Details